Logo 3566 Investment Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545
Office: 510-670-2800
Fax: 510-670-2858
info@spectra3donline.com
Navigation

About Us

 

Spectra 3D was founded by Frank and Johan Larsson (Father and Son) in February of 2002. David Larsson joined the family business in 2005. Frank, with his two sons David and Johan, have continued to provide the Greater Bay Area with sales, service, support and rentals of advanced, easy-to-use technology solutions for the construction, survey, and engineering markets.

These total solution products include powerful software, global positioning systems (GPS), advanced lasers, robotic total stations, machine control systems, and more. Our unique combination of products, service, training and support give our customers an awesome advantage over their competitors. An investment in our products means greater time and cost savings, improved efficiency, and higher profits.
"The Relentless Pursuit of Customer Satisfaction"

Sales & Service

• Spectra 3D is the only Bay Area certified warranty service center.

We believe there is no substitute for reputation. Our service department has more than 30 years of experience repairing and calibrating your field equipment. Visit our clean, well-equipped and high-tech facility in Hayward, ready to service your Trimble products.

Frank Larsson - Founder and Owner
Phone: 650-868-3089
Email: flarsson@spectra3donline.com
Johan Larsson - President and Owner
Phone: 510-909-7694
Email: jlarsson@spectra3donline.com
David Larsson - Vice-President and Owner
Phone: 510-952-6753
Email: dlarsson@spectra3donline.com
Tom King - Sales, Machine Control Products
Phone: 510-909-7698
Email: tking@spectra3donline.com
Nathan Culver - Sales, Construction Instruments
Phone: 916-346-8666
Email: nculver@spectra3donline.com
Rich Joslin - Field Support Manager
Phone: 510-909-7696
Email: rjoslin@spectra3donline.com
Diana Fukuda - Service Technician
Phone: 510-670-2800
Email: dfukuda@spectra3donline.com
Amy Desimone - Inside Sales and Service Administration
Phone: 510-670-2800
Email: adesimone@spectra3donline.com
Marie Naas - Office manager
Phone: 510-670-2800
Email: mnaas@spectra3donline.com

Copyright 2008 © Spectra 3D. All rights reserved.

 

Directions and Map

Spectra 3D located off Highway 92, just east of the San Mateo Bridge.

East Bay
  • • Merge onto CA-92 W toward SAN MATEO BR.
  • • Take the CLAWITER RD exit toward EDEN LANDING RD.
  • • Turn LEFT onto CLAWITER.
  • • Stay straight to go onto EDEN LANDING RD.
  • • Turn LEFT onto INVESTMENT BLVD.
 
San Francisco / Peninsula
  • • Merge onto CA-92 E toward HAYWARD.
  • • Take the CLAWITER RD/ EDEN LANDING RD exit.
  • • Turn RIGHT onto EDEN LANDING RD.
  • • Turn LEFT onto INVESTMENT BLVD.
Map